Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891

Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sales: TLMsales@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Steve Strickbine, Publisher
Michael Hiatt, Chief Revenue Officer

Jaime Hood, General Manager jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Claudine Sowards, Bookkeeping claudine@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation:
Alex Carrasco, Circulation Manager Alexc@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Tyler Vondrak, Tucson Weekly Associate Publisher Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kristin Chester, MultiMedia Sales Consultant Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Lisa Hopper,  MultiMedia Sales Consultant Lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Candace Murray, MultiMedia Sales Consultant Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Jim Nintzel, News Editor jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jeff Gardner, Managing Editor jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Christina Duran, Staff Reporter christinad@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ireland Stevenson, Staff Reporter istevenson@TucsonLocalMedia.com
Mike Truelsen, Web Editor mike@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Production:
Ryan Dyson, Graphic Designer ryand@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Emily Filener, Graphic Designer  emilyf@tucsonlocalmedia.com