The District 5 All-Star baseball and softball tournaments begin on Monday. Here are the rosters for CDO Little League:

Majors 11-12

Cory Bonstrom

Justin Counts

Trey Cox

Caleb Frithsen

Ryan Garcia

Codey Juergensen

Ryan Lappin

Josiah Noller

Ben Pinckney

Luke Rhoads

Trey Trejo

Daniel Wall

Max Warren


Jared Aykroyd

Jayden Bracy

Lucas Cardy

Dominic Felix

Konnor Hopton

Mac Kochanski

Josh Martinez

Hayden Palmer

Dante Schindler

Ethan Seppala

Andrew Stucky

Mike Williams


Nico Andricopoulos

Adam Barragan

Quinlan Benavidez

Adam Lappin

Donald Lozier

Carter Mitchell

Mason Moore

Jason Newton

Cole Pinckney

Quinn Pinckney

Quinton Quelland

Peyton Reidhead

Tommy Toole

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.