Tucson Local Media: Contact

Contact

The Explorer Newspaper
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Steve Pope, Publisher spope@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, Local General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kate Long, Accounting – Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Grace Heike, Sales Admin – Ext. 21 grace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Jim McClure, Multi Media Sales Lead – Ext. 20 jim@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jennifer Kinsman, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 18 jennifer@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Keith Marcum, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 39 keith@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Stephen Myers, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 19 stephen@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Katharine Nelson, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 24 Katharine@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Dalton Smith, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 23 dalton@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
David Rupkalvis, Editor – Ext. 14 david@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Chelo Grubb, Web Editor – Ext. 32 chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Chris Flora, Senior Reporter – Ext. 31 Chris@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brad Allis, Reporter – Ext. 34 Brad@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Logan Burtch-Buus, Reporter – Ext. 35 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com
JD Fitzgerald,Photographer/Reporter – Ext. 30 JD@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brandon Hays, Production Manager – Ext. 29 Brandon@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager – Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com

PGA Tour Superstore Grand Opening

More Featured Videos

Follow us on Facebook