Tucson Local Media: Contact

Contact

The Explorer Newspaper
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kate Long, Accounting – Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Grace Heike, Sales Admin – Ext. 21 grace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager – Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Stephen Myers, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 19 stephen@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Candace Murray, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Mari Herreras, Editor – Ext. 36 mari@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jim Nintzel, News Editor – Ext. 38 jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Chelo Grubb, Web Editor – Ext. 32 chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brad Allis, Reporter – Ext. 34 Brad@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Logan Burtch-Buus, Reporter – Ext. 35 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Production:
Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Edgar Mendoza, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 edgar@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

PGA Tour Superstore Grand Opening

More Featured Videos

Follow us on Facebook