Marana chamber elects officers - Tucson Local Media: Business

Marana chamber elects officers

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, July 1, 2008 11:00 pm

The Marana Chamber of Commerce has elected its board of directors for the 2008-09 fiscal year.

Paul Bigelow, managing partner of Texas Roadhouse, is the new chairman of the board. He was vice chairman last year, a release said.

Other newly elected officers are vice chairman Chuck Luhtala, president of Canyon Community Bank; treasurer Jeri Cheatum, branch manager of National Bank of Arizona in Marana; and secretary Steve Miklosi, general manager of Breakers Water Park. Paul Pecora is the past chairman.

Also serving on the board of directors are Scott Sleight, director of construction with AAA Landscape; Shaun Fitzgerald, on-premise district sales manager at Coca-Cola of Tucson; OK Rihl, director of new development with Gladden Farms; Amber Smith with Racy Associates; Jolene Campbell, creative services manager with Northwest Medical Center; Marsha Regrutto, manager of marketing / services with Trico Electric, and Wally Smith, president of Vector Impressions, Inc.

Ex-officio members are Jocelyn Bronson, town clerk, and Josh Wright, assistant to the town manager.

Board representatives serving on the seven Marana Chamber committees are Paul Pecora, education committee; Jolene Campbell, health committee and public relations / marketing committee; Scott Sleight, safety committee; Amber Smith and Marsha Regrutto, legislative economic development committee; Shaun Fitzgerald, Steve Miklosi and OK Rihl, special events committee; and Wally Smith, welcome committee.

© 2017 Tucson Local Media. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

More about

More about

More about

Welcome to the discussion.

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...



Follow us on Facebook