Gamer's Scoop - Borderlands: The pre-sequel to bring another round of fun - Tucson Local Media: Gamer's Scoop

Gamer's Scoop - Borderlands: The pre-sequel to bring another round of fun

Welcome to the discussion.

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

Tuesday 02/02/2016

YouTube Randomly Restricting Creators

Friday 01/29/2016

EA exec promises to regain trust of PC gamers

Thursday 12/31/2015

Valve issues apology for Steam issues on Christmas Sony exec announces “an unprecedented rush” of titles coming to the PS4 soon

Tuesday 12/15/2015

Don’t Miss the Free Rare Pokémon!

Friday 12/04/2015

“Psychonauts 2” in development and using crowdfunding

Monday 11/30/2015

Xenoblade Chronicles X Review

Sunday 11/29/2015

Swedish court upholds access to The Pirate Bay and other illegal sharing websites

Wednesday 11/25/2015

Videogame Overload

Tuesday 11/24/2015

Mark Cuban fined for interview antics while at gaming tournament

Friday 11/20/2015

Mark Cuban joining others in charity gaming tournament this weekend

Wednesday 11/18/2015

'Fallout 4' delivers on the post apocalyptic hype

Monday 11/16/2015

Yo-Kai Watch Review

Thursday 11/05/2015

Yoshi’s Woolly World Review

Wednesday 10/28/2015

The Exploding Excitement for Fallout 4

Monday 10/26/2015

Fallout 4 is complete and coming soon

Tuesday 10/13/2015

Star Wars Battlefront Beta Impressions

Tuesday 10/06/2015

Humble Bundle’s New Monthly Bundle

Monday 10/05/2015

Princess Leia bikini sold at auction for nearly $100,000 Local game developer destroys Arizona in debut title, "Rubber and Lead"

Wednesday 09/30/2015

New “ARK: Survival Evolved” update introduces two new biomes

Tuesday 09/29/2015

Rainbow Six Siege First Impressions

Monday 09/28/2015

"Minecraft" officially back in development for virtual reality

Thursday 09/10/2015

Castle Crashers Remastered: The Old is New Again

Tuesday 09/01/2015

Phoenix 'Game On' Expo Highlights

Thursday 08/20/2015

Heroes of the Storm Rewards Diablo Players

Monday 08/17/2015

Zach Galifianakis set to join cast of "Lego Batman" — as the Joker

Monday 08/10/2015

Japanese engineers create pocket-sized personal transporter: The WalkCar

Friday 08/07/2015

“World of Warcraft: Legion” officially announced Crackdown 3 Revealed at Gamescom

Monday 08/03/2015

New Hearthstone Expansion Coming This Month

Friday 07/31/2015

New World Of Warcraft Expansion to be announced at gamescon Steam Marketplace: Quantity over Quality

Wednesday 07/29/2015

Game Over: Pixels Review

Monday 07/27/2015

Retro Refresh

Thursday 07/23/2015

Xbox 360 Disc Problems Coming Back To Haunt Microsoft

Monday 07/20/2015

"Rocket League" is brimming with potential

Friday 07/17/2015

"Devil’s Third" first impressions

Tuesday 07/14/2015

Nintendo President Satoru Iwata Passes Away

Monday 07/13/2015

The Pirate Bay founders acquitted

Monday 07/06/2015

The Power of Reddit: Users Holding the Website Hostage

Monday 06/22/2015

First Fallout 4 Details Revealed at E3

Thursday 06/11/2015

“Hatred”: Hated by Gamers and Reviewers Alike

Monday 06/01/2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt makes other role-playing games feel small

Thursday 05/21/2015

Gamer's Scoop: Splatoon Test Fire First Impressions

Saturday 05/16/2015

'Mad Max' fails to give characters depth

Monday 04/06/2015

Gamer's Scoop: Zelda Wii U delayed

Thursday 01/29/2015

Simon Pegg has signed on to co-write Star Trek 3

Thursday 01/15/2015

Gamer's Scoop: Hacker steals $5M worth of Bitcoin from exchange

Friday 12/26/2014

Gamer's Scoop - A look back at the year that was for video games
Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

The Marana capital improvements improvements are expected to take years to complete as Marana finds the best plan of action to complete the projects and fund the improvements. Do you think this is a good idea?

The town of Marana is looking at ways to do capital improvements to the oldest neighborhoods in Marana. Over the next few months the town will survey older neighborhoods and see what amenities they need and form a plan to make sure neighborhoods have paved roads, sidewalks, adequate drainage, lighting and even pocket parks. “We want to make sure that every neighborhood has a base standard for infrastructure,” said Marana Town Manager Gilbert Davidson. The improvements are expected to take years to complete as Marana finds the best plan of action to complete the projects and fund the improvements. Do you think this is a good idea?

Total Votes: 13

Loading…

How do you feel about a potential memorial art project to honor our community’s bravest men and women?

During the Jan. 20 town council meeting, a vote was unanimously passed to look into the feasibility of a “Memorial Public Art Project,” at the request of Oro Valley resident Dick Eggerding to potentially be placed somewhere in the town to honor military veterans and first responders. Though no concrete plans were then ready to act on, there was a show of overwhelming support for such project from residents and staff alike during the council meeting. In an effort to poll to community at-large, The Explorer would like to know how you feel about a potential memorial art project to honor our community’s bravest men and women.

Total Votes: 24

Loading…