Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers - Tucson Local Media: Fitness Challenge

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, May 13, 2012 7:33 am

Hello fellow dieters

Not much change this week, I had a chance to workout with my fellow contestant Jesse who again kicked some major ass and pushed me to work even harder.

I had a super awesome time running on the treadmill at the gym, still wanting a workout buddy but its still nice to go to my clean well lit Anytime Fitness on tangerine.....its also next to a Subway, which hey I love eating fresh :)

Well I should be seeing Tim this week so he can commence the torture/training till next time!

Wishing you heat for shin splints!

Sara Summers

© 2016 Tucson Local Media. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Welcome to the discussion.

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

Monday 12/24/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Saturday 12/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Friday 11/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 11/25/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 11/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Fitness Challenge

Friday 11/09/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 11/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Tuesday 10/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 10/18/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Wednesday 10/10/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 10/04/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Monday 10/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Sunday 09/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 09/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 09/08/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 09/07/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 08/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Wednesday 08/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Friday 08/24/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 08/18/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 08/10/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 08/05/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 08/03/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Monday 07/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Saturday 07/28/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Monday 07/23/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 07/20/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 07/19/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 07/13/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 07/08/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Anytime Fitness: Sara Summers

Sunday 07/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 06/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Tuesday 06/26/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Tuesday 06/19/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 06/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Thursday 06/14/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Monday 06/11/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 06/07/2012

Anytime Fitness: Catherine Reynolds

Tuesday 06/05/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 06/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Tuesday 05/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Saturday 05/26/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain
Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

What do you think should happen with Som and Krystin Lisaius' child?

Som and Krystin Lisaius, two members of Tucson’s local media scene, have found themselves in a deeply troubling situation after taking their 4-month-old daughter to a local hospital, where cocaine was found the child’s system.

Total Votes: 194

Loading…
Loading…